20.9 C
HomeSports UpdateShubman Gill To Lead India vs Zimbabwe In Rohit Sharma's Absence

Shubman Gill To Lead India vs Zimbabwe In Rohit Sharma’s Absence

File photo of Shubman Gill and Rohit Sharma© AFP

The Men’s Selection Committee has picked a 15-member squad for the upcoming tour of Zimbabwe. India will visit Harare in the first week of July to participate in a 5-match T20I series against the hosts.

India’s squad for T20I series against Zimbabwe: Ꮪhubman Gill (Captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Abhishek Sharma, Rinku Singh, Sanju Samson (WK), Dhruv Jurel (WK), Nitish Reddy, Riyan Parag, Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Khaleel Ahmed, Mukesh Kumar, Tushar Deshpande. 

More updated to follow

Topics mentioned in this article

Source link


latest articles

explore more


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here