spot_img
11.7 C
London
HomeBollywood'Jeopardy! Masters' Season 2 Sets Contestants & Gets Premiere Date On ABC

‘Jeopardy! Masters’ Season 2 Sets Contestants & Gets Premiere Date On ABC


Jeopardy! Masters is back for its second annual tournament on ABC beginning May 1.

The six current highest-ranked Jeopardy! contestants will be featured in the primetime tournament, playing two action-packed games per hourlong episode.

Ken Jennings returns as host, and the show will feature Jeopardy! Masters 2023 champion James Holzhauer, returning contestants Matt Amodio and Mattea Roach, and newcomers Yogesh Raut and Victoria Groce.

The sixth and final “wildcard” contestant will be chosen by the show’s producers and revealed at the live Inside Jeopardy! event at Hudson Yards in New York City on Friday, April 12.

Audiences will be able to follow along as contestants go head-to-head for the ultimate grand prize of $500,000 and the title of Jeopardy! Masters Champion.

Sony Pictures Television produces the game show, with Michael Davies serving as executive producer.

Check out the Jeopardy! Masters TV schedule below.

Wednesday, May 1
8:00-9:00 p.m. – Jeopardy! Masters: (201) (Season Premiere)

Monday, May 6
8:00-9:00 p.m. – Jeopardy! Masters: (202)

Wednesday, May 8
8:00-9:00 p.m. – Jeopardy! Masters: (203)

Friday, May 10
8:00-9:01 p.m. – Jeopardy! Masters: (204)

Monday, May 13
8:00-9:00 p.m. – Jeopardy! Masters: (205)

Wednesday, May 15
8:00-9:00 p.m. – Jeopardy! Masters: (206)

Friday, May 17
8:00-9:01 p.m. – Jeopardy! Masters: (207)

Monday, May 20
8:00-9:00 p.m. – Jeopardy! Masters: (208)

Wednesday, May 22
8:00-9:00 p.m. – Jeopardy! Masters: (209) (Season Finale)



Source link

spot_img

latest articles

explore more

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here