19 C
HomeBollywoodGet ready to meet the winners in Best Actor, Best Film, Best...

Get ready to meet the winners in Best Actor, Best Film, Best Web Series, Best TV Actress and more categories

BollywoodLife Awards 2024 are finally here. The moment that all fans have been waiting for is just a few hours away. You nominated and then voted and the time has come to watch your favourites win as BL Awards 2024, the biggest digital awards unfolds on March 27 at 5 pm on your screens. Actors, actresses, directors, influencers and creators across Bollywood, OTT, Television and Social Media have special messages for all you fans who have shown them immense support and love for their work through 2023.
BollywoodLife is now on WhatsApp. Click here to join for the latest Entertainment News. Also Read – BL Awards 2024 Best TV Actress: Rupali Ganguly (Anupamaa), Pranali Rathod (YRKKH) and more: Make your favourites WIN NOW

And now is the time to celebrate along with them. So stay tuned to BollywoodLife to know the winners across categories and know their special tribute to fans. Before you meet the winners, here’s a look at all the nominations once again. Also Read – BL Awards 2024 Social Media King: Kartik Aaryan, Ranveer Singh and more: VOTE FOR YOUR FAVOURITES NOW

Nominations in the OTT Category Are…

Breakthrough Performance of the Year
Mohit Raina (Mumbai Diaries 26/11), Sushmita Sen (Taali), Gulshan Devaiah (Guns & Gulaabs), Vijay Varma (Dahaad), Mona Singh (Made In Heaven 2) Also Read – BL Awards 2024 Nominees: Shah Rukh Khan, Rupali Ganguly, Kareena Kapoor Khan and more: VOTE FOR YOUR FAVOURITES NOW

Performer of the Year
Mohit Raina (Mumbai Diaries 26/11), Sushmita Sen (Taali), Gulshan Devaiah (Guns & Gulaabs), Vijay Varma (Dahaad), Mona Singh (Made In Heaven 2)

Best Director – Hindi – Web-Series
Raj & DK (Guns & Gulaabs), Raj & DK (Farzi), Konkona Sen Sharma (Lust Stories 2), Hansal Mehta (Scoop), Jubilee (Vikramaditya Motwane), Vishal Bharadwaj (Khufiya)

Best Youth Oriented Show/Film
Campus Beats, The Archies, School of Lies, Adhura, Class, Kho Gaye Hum Kahan

Most Popular Web Series
Jubilee, Guns & Gulaabs, The Railway Men, Farzi, The Night Manager, Scoop, The Freelancer

Best Film
Bandaa, Lost, The Archies, Bloody Daddy, Mission Majnu, Gulmohar, Apurva

Best Actor – Hindi – Movies
Manoj Bajpayee (Bandaa), Shahid Kapoor (Bloody Daddy), Nawazuddin Siddiqui (Haddi), Jaideep Ahlawat (Jaane Jaan), Jackie Shroff (Mast Mein Rehne Ka), Sunny Kaushal (Chor Nikal Ke Bhaga)

Best Actor – Hindi – Web-Series
Shahid Kapoor (Farzi), Aparshakti Khurana (Jubilee), Abhay Deol (Trial By Fire), Kay Kay Menon (The Railway Men), Rajkummar Rao (Guns & Gulaabs), Gulshan Devaiah (Guns & Gulaabs)

Best Actress – Hindi – Web-Series
Tabu (Khufiya), Wamiqa Gabbi (Jubilee), Karishma Tanna (Scoop), Dimple Kapadia (Saas, Bahu Aur Flamingo), Kajol (The Trial), Sobhita Dhulipala (Made In Heaven 2)

Nominations in the Bollywood Category Are…

Best Actor in a Negative Role
Bobby Deol (Animal), Manish Wadhwa (Gadar 2), Emraan Hashmi (Tiger 3), John Abraham (Pathaan), Vijay Sethupathi (Jawan)

Best Song
Chaleya (Jawan), Jhoome Jo Pathaan (Pathaan), Tere Vaaste (ZHZB), Tum Kya Mile (RARKPK), Lutt Putt Gaya (Dunki), Animal (Satranga)

Best Playback Singer
Vishal and Raj Shekhar (Pehle Bhi Main), Arijit Singh (Satranga), Bhupinder Babbal (Arjan Vailly), Sonu Nigam (Nikle The Kabhi Hum Ghar Se), Shilpa Rao (Besharam Rang), Shreya Ghoshal (Tum Kya Mile)

Best debut (Male/Female)
Avneet Kaur, Alizeh Agnihotri, Rajveer Deol, Shehnaaz Gill, Paloma Dhillon

Best Director
Sandeep Reddy Vanga (Animal), Rajkumar Hirani (Dunki), Atlee (Jawan), Karan Johar (RARKPK), Meghna Gulzar (Sam Bahadur), Vidhu Vinod Chopra (12th Fail)

Best Film
Animal, Jawan, Pathaan, 12th Fail, Sam Bahadur, RARKPK

Best Actor (Popular Choice)
Ranbir Kapoor (Animal), Vicky Kaushal (Zara Hatke Zara Bachke), Kartik Aaryan (Satyaprem Ki Katha), Ranveer Singh (RARKPK)

Best Actress
Alia Bhatt (RARKPK), Deepika Padukone (Pathaan), Sara Ali Khan (Zara Hatke Zara Bachke), Kiara Advani (Satyaprem Ki Katha), Shraddha Kapoor (Tu Jhoothi Main Makkar), Taapsee Pannu (Dunki)

For more award categories and nominees Click Here

While you wait for the awards, do not miss the masterclasses by some of the best in the industry right here.

We get you Kho Gaye Hum Kahan beauty Ananya Panday, Dunki director Rajkumar Hirani, Lust Stories 2 diva Mrunal Thakur, Yodha star Sidharth Malhotra and Jawan director Atlee belting out some important tips and tricks about their art.

So stay glued to BollywoodLife for some amazing time celebrating the best of the best in showbiz on March 27, 2024 at 5 pm.

Stay tuned to BollywoodLife for the latest scoops and updates from Bollywood, Hollywood, South, TV and Web-Series.

Source link


latest articles

explore more


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here